Governing Body Attendance Register 2016-17 – CSTL Committee

Name	Position	10.03.16	25.04.16	29.06.16	29.09.16	17.11.16	02.02.17	06.04.17
Sarah Robbins	Chair	\	\	٧	\	٧	Term of Office Ended	
Frances Millett	Chair of FGB	٧	٧	Х	٧	٧	٧	٧
Michelle Hooper	Head Teacher	Х	٧	٧	Х	٧	٧	٧
Sue Strawford	Co-opted Governor	٧	٧	٧	٧	Х	٧	
Tracey Lawton	Co-opted Governor	٧	Х	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Elinor Warner	Staff Governor	٧	Х	Resigned				
Ed Banks	Parent Governor		٧	٧	٧		٧	٧
Sarah Deacon	Staff Governor			٧	Х	Х	٧	
Lucinda Foster	Associate Governor	٧	٧	٧	Х	Х	٧	٧
Louis Grindrod	Associate Governor	٧	٧	٧	Х	Х	٧	
Theresa Lynch	Cover Clerk				٧			
David Kendall	Staff Governor							٧